Forming Human Chains

system

“UNGODLY”   If I listened to that then what would be the point of my existence I surrendered to the path of least resistance and yet… the pointed finger fires at will leaving traceable residue on the hand but ineffective against one whom is bullet-proof in the Spirit   Shooting at the first thing that rustles your dwindling hedge discharging ill will at what you can’t see and can’t hear guess a fearful shot in the dark is better than a Truth in the light of day “UNGODLY” simply because you have said so your pulpit full of termites

Atilt and collapsing   You owe your soul to rental agents, lease agreements from buy here/pay here rent-a-centers, like umbilicaled placentas sleeping soundly on soon to be repo’d

borrowed beds on baited hooks

indebted to spiritual loan sharks   Benumbed, misguided, besmirchers,  bemoaners what to do? shall I willingly don the albatross

you would lay on me? spew the same vitriol of misnomers? that’s “your” Odyssey Homer not mine… i’m doing just fine sorry to have wasted your time   I’ll continue giving thanks and praise to a Saviour Divine breaking bread sipping wine remembering… less I should forget Who un-tied me! Who un-did me to remake me! Who un-blemished me! Who un-stained and sustains me! Who renamed me!   I choose to believe that it is difficult to believe that such a GOD as Ours’ would have done all this for one least worthy just to put it upon a “chosen?” Under-Shepherd’s heart to call one of HIS “chosen” children “UNGODLY”   But I could be wrong… there’s always that possibility for now I will stick to my beliefs if I be wrong I pray for God’s mercy on me till judgment day

BUT WOE BE UNTO THOSE WHO TEACH DOCTRINES OF MAN

BY LEANING UPON THEIR OWN UNDERSTANDING

NOT GUIDED BY THE HOLY SPIRIT

AS IF IT WERE GOSPEL OF THE LORD’S TRUTH

BUT DECEIVE AS THEY HAVE BEEN DECEIVED

 

If you truly saw the flames in HIS eyes

And a fire was ignited in your heart

You would not doubt

You could not…

Even if You wanted to

That option…

That possibility

Would be eliminated for all time

No conjecture

No more guess work

Clearly identifiable

Transparent and known

One to another

In Him.

esau

Leave a Reply

